Lasersport Pasching

Pasching, Oberösterreich, Österreich
Laser sports are extremely popular and always leave you wanting more! Improve your reaction speed and increase your fitness from game to game with our attractive game options - whether in a team or against everyone. Laser sport provides exercise, fun and, above all, is a varied way to get involved in sport.
Our high-tech equipment includes an exciting and interactive gaming experience - let us surprise you! Not enough? Then try out the special atmosphere with special effects and our laser system on site!

We use the most modern laser sports equipment and there is no danger whatsoever - this sport is completely safe.

In our futuristic arena, you can go on a high-score hunt with friends, family or work colleagues using our laser sports equipment, which has been tried and tested all over the world. The aim of the game is to score the most points by marking your opponents with the phaser and avoiding being marked yourself. On request, this great leisure activity can be turned into a very special event - whether young or old, everyone gets their money's worth.
Travelling by public transport
Route planner for independent travellers

Please get in touch for more information.

Contact


Lasersport Pasching
Tennispointstraße 1
4061 Pasching

Phone +43 7229 64881 - 11
E-Mail pasching@lasersport.at
Web www.lasersport.at/
http://www.lasersport.at/

You can also visit us on

Visit us on Facebook

We speak the following languages

German

powered by TOURDATA

Lasersport Pasching

Pasching, Oberösterreich, Österreich
Lasersport erfreut sich größter Beliebtheit und macht jedes Mal Lust auf mehr! Verbessere auch Du bei unseren attraktiven Spielmöglicheiten - ob im Team, oder jeder gegen jeden - deine Reaktionsschnelligkeit und erhöhe von Spiel zu Spiel deine Kondition. Lasersport sorgt für Bewegung, Spaß und vor allem ist es eine abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeit sich auch sportlich zu betätigen.
Unser Hightech-Equipment beinhaltet ein packendes und interaktives Spielerlebnis - lass' Dich überraschen! Nicht genug? Dann teste die besondere Atmosphäre mit Spezialeffekten und unserer Laseranlage vor Ort aus!
 
Wir verwenden die modernste Lasersport-Ausrüstung und es besteht keinerlei Gefährdung, dieser Sport ist völlig unbedenklich.
 
In unserer futuristisch aufgebauten Arena, kannst Du mit unserem weltweit erprobten Lasersport-Equipment mit Freunden, Familie oder Arbeitskollegen auf Highscorejagd gehen. Ziel des Spiels ist es die meisten Punkte zu erzielen, indem Du deine Gegner mit dem Phaser markierst und selbst vermeidest markiert zu werden. Auf Anfrage wird aus dieser tollen Freizeitaktivität ein Event der besonderen Art - ob jung oder alt, jeder kommt auf seine Kosten.
Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Routenplaner für individuelle Anreise

Für Informationen beim Kontakt anfragen.

Kontakt & Service


Lasersport Pasching
Tennispointstraße 1
4061 Pasching

Telefon +43 7229 64881 - 11
E-Mail pasching@lasersport.at
Web www.lasersport.at/
http://www.lasersport.at/

Besuchen Sie uns auch unter

Besuche unsere Fanseite auf Facebook

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen

Deutsch